Dreamz!!!

……We were seated so close to each other that I could feel the heat radiating from our bodies,
Then I took his hands into mine and intertwined our fingers cos I couldn’t bear it no more,

I must confess it felt so good, I mean really really damn good.
Then all of a sudden he removed his hands from mine. Seemed like he became conscious of our environment.

I gave him the why-did-do-that look, letting him see all the frustration on my face and I said…
“wats Ur problem??? I know there’s nothing between us but can’t u just relax and enjoy a beautiful moment like Wat we just felt????
Then I looked away wondering if he did not feel wat I felt.
Then thats when the magic happened!!

He gently took my hands in his, intertwined our fingers and looked at me. When I turned my head to look at him, my eyes met his and we were caught in something I can say was a trance. It was quiet, magical, so out of this world, something Ive never felt before…

Then suddenly I woke up and realised that it was just a dream…

Leave a Reply

