Love, I leave you again…..

My dear, I leave you. Love, I leave you again.
You have been my pillar, a pillar which I did not deserve.
I have hurt you, countless times but you did not leave me.
Now I can’t bear this shame so I leave you.
I go away from you with my insecurities.
Life has taught me so many lessons, lessons that have made me treasure you less.
Lessons that have made me appreciate you less.
I pray you find happiness and forget your pain.
I pray you succeed and erase me from your brain.
The problem is not you, it’s me.
I free you, I let you go.
Goodbye my love, I hope we never meet again.

Leave a Reply

